This is on my mind…

This could be dangerous

Posted on: December 6, 2008

Ok, so now I have discovered the WordPress app for iPhone, so I can write posts while on the go, which is usually when thoughts hit me. The other time is in the shower, but don’t think I’ll take the time to write there. Besides, I’m not putting my sleek iPhone in one of those goofy waterproof things!
Only problem is I can’t figure out how to send this on it’s merry way!

1 Response to "This could be dangerous"

I have downloaded the WordPress app but I haven’t used it yet. Are you using it much?

Ginger Campbell, MD
aka docartemis in the TWiT Army Canteen

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Fubtepume: Good article, amazing looking website, added it to my favorites!!
  • Ginger Campbell, MD: I have downloaded the WordPress app but I haven't used it yet. Are you using it much? Ginger Campbell, MD aka docartemis in the TWiT Army Canteen
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

