This is on my mind…

It’s Saturday, time to play with new apps!

Posted on: February 7, 2009

image113099625.jpgOne thing I really like to do on Saturday is play around with technology. I usually listen to Leo Laporte and browse around for fun new apps for my iPhone 3G.
Today I discovered two (so far). Colloquoy, an IRC client, so I can join the #twitlive chat room, and the second is the one I am using now, iBlogger.
I’m thinking I really like this blogging app, pretty much because I can add photos.
I used Colloquoy earlier today to connect to the TechGuy chat and I think it’s easier to follow the speeding scroll on my iPhone than it is on my laptop screen. It’s pretty cool to be able to connect on the go with my phone when I dont have my Netbook or laptop with me.
Right now I’m going back to the TV though, because the Jayhawks are kicking butt at Allen Fieldhouse!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Fubtepume: Good article, amazing looking website, added it to my favorites!!
  • Ginger Campbell, MD: I have downloaded the WordPress app but I haven't used it yet. Are you using it much? Ginger Campbell, MD aka docartemis in the TWiT Army Canteen
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

