This is on my mind…

Jazzed up my Netbook

Posted on: February 8, 2009

image1678100237.jpgI love the pearl white of my Eee netbook. I must have Spring fever tho, because I grabbed some glitter rubons at Michael’s to embellish her. Think I’m going to put a sheet of laminate over them so the don’t flake off. I’m sure I’ll get some “and how old are you?” from colleagues, just as I did when I wheeled in my hot pink Zucca with flashy lights. Who says being half–a-century means I have to grow up?!?

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Fubtepume: Good article, amazing looking website, added it to my favorites!!
  • Ginger Campbell, MD: I have downloaded the WordPress app but I haven't used it yet. Are you using it much? Ginger Campbell, MD aka docartemis in the TWiT Army Canteen
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories